View All Sermons

Sunday, February 17, 2019

A Brief History of the Holy Spirit Pt 2

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Luke 4:18 Acts 1:8 Isaiah 61:1 John 3 John 1:31–34

Sunday, February 10, 2019

A Brief History of the Holy Spirit

Sunday, February 10, 2019

John 14:16–17 Genesis 2:7 John 14:26 Zechariah 4:6 2 Peter 1:20–21

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Immanent & Available

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Perfect Yet Approachable

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Romans 5:8 Zechariah 8:2 1 Samuel 2:2 Micah 7:18 Matthew 5:48

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Transcendent...but 'Touchable'

Sunday, January 6, 2019

1 John 1:1–4 John 1:14–18 Psalm 90 Exodus 3:1–22 2 Chronicles 6

Sunday, December 30, 2018

The Difference Jesus Makes

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Luke 5:17–26 1 Peter 3:15 Acts 3:1–4:12

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Immanuel God With Us

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Isaiah 9:6–7 Isaiah 7:14 Matthew 1:22–23

Sunday, December 16, 2018

A Child is Born, A Son is Given

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Isaiah 9:6–7 Philippians 4:4–9 Galatians 5:22–23 Romans 5:1 2 Corinthians 5:18

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Zechariah's Song

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Ephesians 3:20–21 Malachi 4:5–6 Malachi 3:1 Luke 1:76–79 Luke 1:6–7

Sunday, November 18, 2018

11/18/2019

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Hebrews 4:12 Psalm 19:7 Romans 1:20 Exodus 20:14 John 6:63

View All Sermons