View All Sermons

Sunday, November 11, 2018

The Book that Made Your World

Sunday, November 11, 2018

2 Timothy 3:16–17 Deuteronomy 32:46–47 1 Peter 1:23–2:2

Sunday, October 28, 2018

The Fear that Frees from Fear

Sunday, October 28, 2018

1 John 4:18 Proverbs 1:7 1 Peter 5:7 Deuteronomy 5:29 2 Timothy 1:7

Sunday, October 14, 2018

God Is Love....but that's not all!

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Exodus 34:6–7 Matthew 5:43–44 John 3:16 Jeremiah 31:3 1 Thessalonians 3:12

Sunday, September 30, 2018

The Antidote for Spirtual Anemia

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Titus 2:11–14 2 Timothy 4:3–4 1 Corinthians 3 1 Timothy 4:6 Titus 2:1

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Together On Purpose....Biblical Unity

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Ephesians 4:11–16 Galatians 5:13 Colossians 3:16 Philippians 1:27 Hebrews 10:24–25

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Constitution Sunday: If You Can Keep It - Christians and the Constitution

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Romans 13:1–7 Psalm 127:1 1 Timothy 2:1–3 1 Peter 2:13–17 Jeremiah 29:7

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Together..On Purpose

Sunday, September 9, 2018

John 17:17 Ephesians 4:14–15 John 17:20–23 Ephesians 1–3

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Celebration of Life for Del

Saturday, September 8, 2018

1 John 3:2 2 Corinthians 8:9 1 Corinthians 13:12 1 John 4:9–10 John 5:24

Monday, September 3, 2018

Taking God's Word Seriously

Monday, September 3, 2018

Romans 12:1–2 Matthew 5:17–18 Hebrews 4:12 Psalm 119:9 Matthew 4:4

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Taking God at His Word

Sunday, August 26, 2018

View All Sermons